





Participant List

S No.	Name	Country	Designation	Organisation Details
1	Ms. Kezang Dolkar Dorji	Bhutan	Interim Executive Director	SAARC Business Association of Home-Based Workers (SABAH Bhutan), Upper YHSS (Next to old Hotel Pinewood), PO Box 1634, Thimpu, Bhutan. website: www.sabahbt.org
2	Ms. Karma Dema	Bhutan	Program Officer	SAARC Business Association of Home-Based Workers (SABAH Bhutan), Upper YHSS (Next to old Hotel Pinewood), PO Box 1634, Thimpu Bhutan. website: www.sabahbt.org
3	Ms. Deki Yangzom	Bhutan	Program Officer (Asst)	National Commission for Women and Children, Royal Government of Bhutan. website: www.ncwc.gov.bt
4	Mr. Kuenzang Dorji	Bhutan	Planning Officer	Gross National Happiness Commission, Government of Bhutan. Thimpu, Bhutan.
5	Ms. Hyacenthe Niyodusenga	Rwanda	Secretary of Board of Directors at Kayonza Transport Cooperative (KTC)	Kayonza Transport Cooperative (KTC), Kayonza District, Eastern Province, Rwanda.

6	Ms. Marie Goretti Cyomuzaza	Rwanda	Facilitator in Coproriz- Ntende	Cooperative for the promotion of rice cultivation of Ntende, Rwanda.
7	Ms. Aime Marie Ange Tumukunde	Rwanda	Cooperatives Policy Development Specialist	Ministry of Trade & Industry
8	Ms. Yehualawork Fithawok Mengistu	Ethiopia	Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator	Organization for Women in Self Employment (WISE), Nefas Silk Lafto Sub City, Woreda 11, PO Box 19933, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
9	Ms. Roman Worku Mekuria	Ethiopia	Union Manager	Organization for Women in Self Employment (WISE), SACCO Union, Nefas Silk Lafto Sub City, Woreda 11, PO Box 19933, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
10	Mr. Gashaye Abebe Kassa	Ethiopia	Saving and Credit Director	Addis Ababa City Administration, Cooperative Agency, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
11	Ms. Kidist Sitotaw Mersha	Ethiopia	Deputy Director	Addis Ababa City Administration, Cooperative Agency, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.
12	Ms. Asteria Gerald Mathias	Tanzania	Lawyer	Conservation Hotel Domestic Social Services and Constancy Workers Union, PO Box 15549, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania.
13	Ms. Aisha Shabani Hassan	Tanzania	Business Woman	Jumuiya Ya Wanawake Wajasiriamali Na Biashara Kariakoo (Juwabika) PO Box 31225, Dar Es Salaaam, Tanzania.
14	Ms. Hafidhuu Said Salum Hadhry	Tanzania	Women Officer	Ministry of Labour, Empowerment, Elders, Women and Children, PO Box 884, Zanzibar, Tanzania.
15	Ms. Zainab Juma Khamis	Tanzania	Economic Officer	Department of Women, Ministry of Work, Empowerment, Elders, Women and Children, PO Box 884, Zanzibar, Tanzania.